Update and Photos of new joint Lego/NASA sets!

Here is a link to an updated story on the first Lego sets from the new partnership between Lego and NASA from my friend Robert Pearlman at collectSpace! The Lego shuttle will fly later this month on Discovery’s mission to the ISS where it will stay. Just another reason why I want to go to space. They have Lego waiting for me! Each set will have some educational outreach material included in the box as well.

Oh how I wish I could be part of this. Any yes, I’ve already reached out to both my contacts at NASA and the Lego Group.

Hey guys and gals, I’m still available!

http://www.collectspace.com/archive/archive-0211.html#0207111117

About John M Knight

Geek Dad, Space Enthusiast, LEGO artist, writer, Gamer, Photographer, Maker, Tech Guru, Comic book fan, movie buff, & Cubs fan (hire me: http://linkd.in/hirejohnmknight ) View all posts by John M Knight

One response to “Update and Photos of new joint Lego/NASA sets!

Leave a Reply

